Bigsley the Oaf

Bella

Posted in Uncategorized by bigsleytheoaf on October 11, 2010

Bella is my cat.

I wonder if Bella hates my computer. It gets to sit on my lap quite often, without even asking. Right now, Bella clearly wants to sit on my lap. For one thing, I have my comfy grey blanket on my lap. For another, it is 1:02 PM which means that she should be sleeping. She’s looking over at her green fleece blanket (every bit as comfy as my grey blanket) and clearly considering whether or not it’s worth making the trip over there or better to force her way into the space between my elbows and nuzzle in to my side. The upside of sitting on me being, of course, that I am warm.

She has decided to retreat to the green blanket. Poor Bella.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. huned said, on October 23, 2010 at 2:12 am

    Poor Bella.


Leave a Reply

