Bigsley the Oaf

Cryptic Bullshit

Posted in Uncategorized by bigsleytheoaf on May 11, 2010

I don’t care if I exalt in simple sappy sentimentality and you can’t share it.

I’ll lay down in a shallow gally and cough my soul out into a gopher hole, roll over and scream at a rainbow.

Half a step past grace and madness, I look back and beat my wings.

I am more than aware of the drugly nature of everything and that there is nothing nothing nothing you can do to escape it.

But I also believe that sudden enlightenment is always there for you, where the birds wade and the tall grasses wave.

You’re free to grab it, you know?

Leave a Reply

